Name	Year group	School
Zoe ter Beek	Year 7	Berkley Normal Middle School (BMNS)
Olivia Wang	Year 7	Berkley Normal Middle School (BMNS)
Annika Fang	Year 7	Berkley Normal Middle School (BMNS)
Sarah Nakayama-Mattingly	Year 7	Berkley Normal Middle School (BMNS)
Mikaela Davidson	Year 8	Berkley Normal Middle School (BMNS)
Aimee Steele	Year 8	Berkley Normal Middle School (BMNS)
Kinnon Broekhuizen	Year 8	Berkley Normal Middle School (BMNS)
Daniel Loy	Year 8	Berkley Normal Middle School (BMNS)
Gabby Jackson	Year 8	Berkley Normal Middle School (BMNS)
Logan Ismay	Year 7	Cambridge Middle School CMS
Miriam Ballard	Year 7	Cambridge Middle School CMS
Philip Johnson	Year 7	Cambridge Middle School CMS
Hannah Goodwin	Year 7	Cambridge Middle School CMS
Ceana Burton	Year 7	Cambridge Middle School CMS
Nicole Nelson	Year 8	Cambridge Middle School CMS
Sienna Hargreaves	Year 8	Cambridge Middle School CMS
Emma Borman	Year 8	Cambridge Middle School CMS
Madeleine Jago	Year 8	Cambridge Middle School CMS
Taleisha Lewis	Year 7	Fairfield Intermediate School FIS
Lauren King	Year 8	Fairfield Intermediate School FIS
Megan McInnes	Year 8	Fairfield Intermediate School FIS
Jarrin Xin	Year 8	Fairfield Intermediate School FIS
Hunter Moon	Year 12	Hamilton Boys' High School HBHS
Deveshh Bali	Year 9	Hamilton Boys' High School HBHS
Thomas Ter Beek	Year 9	Hamilton Boys' High School HBHS
Sam Priest	Year 9	Hamilton Boys' High School HBHS
Kaya Lawrence and Raihan Aizam	Year 9	Hamilton Boys' High School HBHS
Alex Liu	Year 9	Hamilton Boys' High School HBHS
Thomas Ter Beek	Year 9	Hamilton Boys' High School HBHS
Thomas Harvey	Year 10	Hamilton Christian School
Beth Clearwater	Year 9	Hamilton Girls' High School - HGHS
Lucy Downing & Isabella Shanks	Year 9	Hamilton Girls' High School - HGHS

Ashton Vanin	Year 7	Hautapu School
Sree Akshaiyaa	Year 10	Hillcrest High School - HHS
Nikita Billington	Year 9	Hillcrest High School - HHS
Liam Cornforth and Luka Dale	Year 8	Marian Catholic School MCS
Joie Lin	Year 8	Marian Catholic School MCS
Lucy Lawrence	Year 8	Matamata Intermediate School MIS
Naomi Martin and Jessica Ward	Year 7	Ohaupo School - OHP
Shania Holmes and Jaime Turner	Year 7	Ohaupo School - OHP
Sapphire Ward-Leen and Xanthe Wooten	Year 7	Ohaupo School - OHP
Ryan Ingram and Saxon Winstanley-Mounsey	Year 7, Year 8	Ohaupo School - OHP
Rebekah Ward and Bianca Winstanley-Mounsey	Year 8	Ohaupo School - OHP
Jyne Eom and Ruby deWolf	Year 8	Ohaupo School - OHP
Alexandra Smith	Year 8	Ohaupo School - OHP
Brendan He	Year 7	Peachgrove Intermediate School PIS
Zara Brassington	Year 7	Peachgrove Intermediate School PIS
Adriana Katoa	Year 8	Peachgrove Intermediate School PIS
Rohit Gulla	Year 8	Peachgrove Intermediate School PIS
Thea Liefting	Year 8	Peachgrove Intermediate School PIS
Aidan Hodgson	Year 7	Pirongia School PS
Oliver Herbert	Year 7	Pirongia School PS
MacKenzie Whyte	Year 7	Pirongia School PS
Aylee Gane	Year 8	Pirongia School PS
Chloe Housley	Year 7	Rototuna Junior High School (RJHS)
Ryan Leslie	Year 7	Rototuna Junior High School (RJHS)
Odin Roberts and Edgar Way-Keohane	Year 9	Rototuna Junior High School (RJHS)
Amy Mohring	Year 12	Sacred Heart Girls' College (SHGC)
Sophie Young	Year 12	Sacred Heart Girls' College (SHGC)
Samantha Brown	Year 13	Sacred Heart Girls' College (SHGC)
Grace Richards	Year 13	Sacred Heart Girls' College (SHGC)
Keelin Leong	Year 13	Sacred Heart Girls' College (SHGC)
Martha Heeley	Year 7	Southwell School SS
Roy Zhu	Year 7	Southwell School SS
Lily Jarrett	Year 8	Southwell School SS

Jana Stokes and Cate Wilson	Year 13	St Paul's Collegiate (SPC)
Grace Wisnewski	Year 10	St Peter's School, Cambridge (SPS)
Alice Duncan	Year 10	St Peter's School, Cambridge (SPS)
Jessica Walton	Year 10	St Peter's School, Cambridge (SPS)
Alice Duncan	Year 10	St Peter's School, Cambridge (SPS)
Lachy Dawe	Year 10	St Peter's School, Cambridge (SPS)
Grace Wisnewski	Year 10	St Peter's School, Cambridge (SPS)
Jack Foley	Year 13	St Peter's School, Cambridge (SPS)
Marin Kittaka	Year 13	St Peter's School, Cambridge (SPS)
Amelia Keir	Year 8	St Peter's School, Cambridge (SPS)
Mitchell Robinson	Year 8	St Peter's School, Cambridge (SPS)
Chloe Driscoll	Year 9	St Peter's School, Cambridge (SPS)
Esme MacGillivary	Year 9	St Peter's School, Cambridge (SPS)
Caleb Leslie	Year 9	St. John's College
Conall O'Toole	Year 9	St. John's College
Reilly Benefield	Year 9	St. John's College
Harrison Holden	Year 9	St. John's College
Kaeden Cresswell	Year 9	Te Awamutu College TAC
Josh White and James Gow	Year 9	Te Awamutu College TAC
Martha Newland	Year 8	Te Pahu School TPS
Lauren Geer	Year 8	Te Pahu School TPS
Emily Gilchrist	Year 10	Waikato Diocesan School for Girls (WDSG)
Estella Wainui-Mackle	Year 10	Waikato Diocesan School for Girls (WDSG)
Olivia McDonald	Year 10	Waikato Diocesan School for Girls (WDSG)
Amelia le Comte	Year 11	Waikato Diocesan School for Girls (WDSG)
Hayley Williams & Sophia Scaramuzza	Year 9	Waikato Diocesan School for Girls (WDSG)
Olli Single	Year 9	Whareorino School